'Rebellion Rises' CD

Regular price $9.99

Only 78 items in stock!

Ziggy Marley – Rebellion Rises

Eight-time Grammy award winning musician and reggae icon Ziggy Marley releases his seventh full-length solo studio album, Rebellion Rises. Fully written, recorded and produced by Marley, this passionate and indelible collection of music encourages people to stand together in activism through love. "The rebellion begins in the mind, the melody, and the music," assures Ziggy. "We are a conduit of that. The rebellion is consciousness. Now the consciousness starts spreading, we become aware and we rise." 

Track List:

1. See Dem Fake Leaders

2. The Storm Is Coming

3. World Revolutuion

4. Your Pain Is Mine

5. Change Your World

6. I Will Be Glad

7. High On Life

8. Circle Of Peace

9. I Am A Human

10. Rebellion Rises

  • Original Release Date: 2018
  • Pack Type: Digipack
  • Dimensions: 5.59 x 4.92 x 0.59 inches
  • Packaging is made from 100% post-consumer recycled materials.

*This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.*

You may also like